Punk, done Flitwick style.

Eastfield are back and bigger than ever. Collaborating with Henry Harding again, these are the tunes that gathered their own momentum, became a monster express, burst through the sidings and became an album.




Track List

1   Pedigree Scum

2   Hucknall! Get Out Of My Car!

3   Sky Burial At Warton Crag

4   Jumping Under Someone Else's Train

5   Get A Grip

6   Jeremy's Dream

7   Cigarettes & Tourettes

8   God's Plastic Railway

9   Keep On Tracking The Train

10 Money Money Money Money